MEDICAL

KEY APPLICATIONS:

  • Sterile wound care dressings
  • Medical foams

Utilising our wide range of technical capabilities, we have developed safe, smart and dependable AQULIX® liners that meet the industry’s highest standards. At Felix Schoeller Release, we are dedicated to developing and supplying your business with siliconised polycoated release papers and clinical process liners for the most demanding medical applications in the healthcare industry.

For all our medical solutions, our primary focus is always on quality, with zero fluctuations in the standard of our products. We have extensive know-how with years of experience, are fully integrated in the production and work according to the hygiene standards and guidelines of the industry. All AQULIX® materials are individually designed with our toolbox approach, where the desired construction will be chosen to precisely match your requirements.

When you partner with Felix Schoeller, you are promised high-quality liners with sustainable success of the conformities within the medical industry.

Download Datasheet

Customisation of your Release Liners

KEY BENEFITS YOU CAN COUNT ON  

Exceptional Surface Smoothness  

The smoothness of our surfaces is truly outstanding. All AQULIX® medical liners are designed to optimally support the smoothness and gloss performance of the end product.

 

Outstanding Quality and Hygiene Standards

All our operations comply with the highest quality and hygiene standards. As a matter of course, registration and compliance in accordance with government regulations (such as the German BfR and the American FDA standards) are assured.

 

Best-In-Class Layflat Performance and Dimensional Stability

Our products have a high level of curl resistance while processing. This is due to the dimensional stability each paper possesses, combined with our years of experience and the insights subsequently gained from developing photo papers.

 

Full Range of Release Requirements

Our silicone coating capabilities are operated in-line on the extruder with solventless platinum-catalysed systems and offer a full range of release values, from easy to tight. All our AQULIX® solutions provide excellent curing properties so that you can be sure all products have an outstandingly low level of silicone extractables.

 

We offer you

Polyethylen substrates, Silicone-coated Release Liners & Customisation

For convincing responses

Do you have questions about the Felix Schoeller Release Liner range or do you need quick support for product development?

We are happy to be there for you!


Please contact us

MEDICAL

HAUPTANWENDUNGEN:

  • Sterile Wundversorgungsverbände 
  • Medizinische Schaumstoffe

Unter Nutzung unseres breiten Spektrums an technischen Möglichkeiten haben wir sichere, intelligente und zuverlässige AQULIX® Liner entwickelt, die den höchsten Standards der Branche entsprechen. Bei Felix Schoeller Release haben wir uns der Entwicklung und Lieferung von silikonisierten, polycoatierten Trennpapieren und klinischen Prozesslinern für die anspruchsvollsten medizinischen Anwendungen in der Gesundheitsindustrie verschrieben.

Bei all unseren medizinischen Lösungen liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk stets auf der Qualität, wobei der Standard unserer Produkte keinerlei Schwankungen unterliegt. Wir verfügen über umfangreiches Know-how mit langjähriger Erfahrung, sind voll in die Produktion integriert und arbeiten nach den Hygienestandards und Richtlinien der Branche. Alle AQULIX® Materialien werden mit unserem Toolbox-Ansatz individuell gestaltet, wobei die gewünschte Konstruktion genau auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt wird.

Wenn Sie mit Felix Schoeller  zusammenarbeiten, versprechen wir Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Liner mit nachhaltigem Erfolg der Konformitäten innerhalb der Medizinbranche.

Download Produktdatenblatt

Individualisierung Ihres Release Liners

VORTEILE AUF EINEN BLICK

Außergewöhnliche Oberflächenglätte

Die Glätte unserer Oberflächen ist wirklich hervorragend. Alle medizinischen Liner von AQULIX® sind so konzipiert, dass sie die Glätte und den Glanz des Endprodukts optimal unterstützen.

Hervorragende Qualitäts- & Hygienestandards

Alle unsere Betriebe entsprechen den höchsten Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards. Die Registrierung und Einhaltung staatlicher Vorschriften (wie z.B. des deutschen BfR und der amerikanischen FDA-Standards) sind selbstverständlich gewährleistet.

Beste Liegeleistung & Dimensionsstabilität

Unsere Produkte haben eine hohe Rollneigungsbeständigkeit bei der Verarbeitung. Das liegt an der Dimensionsstabilität, die jedes Papier besitzt, kombiniert mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung und den Erkenntnissen, die wir anschließend bei der Entwicklung von Fotopapieren gewonnen haben.

Vollständige Band- breite an Release Anforderungen

Unsere Silikonbeschichtungsfähigkeiten werden in-line auf dem Extruder mit lösungsmittelfreien platinkatalysierten Systemen betrieben und bieten einen vollen Bereich von Trennwerten, von leicht bis dicht. Alle unsere AQULIX® Lösungen bieten ausgezeichnete Aushärtungseigenschaften, so dass Sie sicher sein können, dass alle Produkte einen außergewöhnlich niedrigen Gehalt an extrahierbaren Silikonen aufweisen.

Wir bieten Ihnen

Polyethylen-Substrate, Silikonbeschichtete Release Liner & Individualisierung

Für überzeugende Antworten

Haben Sie Fragen zum Felix Schoeller Release Liner Sortiment oder brauchen Sie schnelle Unterstützung für eine Produktentwicklung?

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Kontaktieren Sie uns hier